Skip to main content
Park in Bellevue Apartments Pool Area and Lounge Chairs

Our Reviews

We are committed to making The Park in Bellevue a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. That's why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what we're doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Unbeatable location, pretty landscaping (especially in spring when everything is blooming), great amenities, friendly staff and a top-notch maintenance team."
- Yuliia, 6/1/2022

"We moved to this community recently. Overall, the experience has been positive so far. We are looking forward to continuing the same experience throughout the stay."
- Parvathy, 5/24/2022

"Great experience. House was cleaned. Move in was smooth experience. The neighborhood is amazing and so close to downtown. Highly recommended and will refer friends"
- Rakshith, 5/24/2022

"Spacious and renovated apartments in a convenient location close to downtown. Gives both nature and city vibes at the same time. Management is fast and very responsive."
- Nitish, 5/20/2022

"This community is like a holiday home in the middle of a modern city.  This place is very peaceful and quiet with spacious apartments.  I am also happy with the location. It is quite close to Bellevue's downtown mall, park, and supermarkets are also close by. My experience has been wonderful with no complaints so far !!"
- Verified Resident, 5/11/2022

"This society is like a holiday home in the middle of a modern city. It is very peaceful and quiet community. Apartments are newly renovated, spacious and full of natural light. Amenities like gym and pool are always an add-on."
- Shivani, 4/24/2022

"I love how quiet it is in the neighborhood. I have easy access to the community center and gym from my apartment. The people are friendly and engaging. I couldn't have chosen a better place to stay with these kinds of amenities and the walk ability to downtown Bellevue. I'm very happy with the Park in Bellevue and had a positive renting experience so far."
- Stephen, 4/19/2022

"I really like to live here! The apartment is great, and the neighbors are very nice! It's close to   downtown Bellevue, so my kids and I can walk to school, Bellevue square, Downtown Park, grocery store, drug store, UPS and our banks."
- Claudia, 4/19/2022

"We've been enjoying living here. Close to everything we need. A lot of green and spacious rooms and near down town Bellevue! Neighbors and staff are very friendly as well."
- Nozomi, 3/30/2022

"It has been a great experience living here. The apartments are spacious and well designed. The proximity to Bellevue downtown is a great advantage when living here."
- Raj, 3/17/2022

"Been a resident from 2017, beautiful location with friendly neighbors. Management is awesome! Rooms are large! Perfect spot in Bellevue for a family.  Best school, best stores, parks, library, transit, parking movies, restaurants more than anything safer than other places in Seattle."
- Ushus, 3/2/2022

"My husband and I lived in The Park in Bellevue for more than 4 years, we loved it. Excellent management and maintenance team. Ushu was very kind, professional and very helpful. Thank you!"
- Veronica, 2/21/2022

"Safe, peaceful with spacious interiors. Pre ice and advance communication on any change in infrastructure, upcoming maintanance work or work in progress makes it easy for the residents to plan their day better."
- Joyeeta, 2/16/2022

"Very peaceful community for residents. Nice GYM and other amenities. Lovely Leasing management. Spacious homes with very lovely ambience. Very near to many Groceries and Downtown Offices. Could not find any better place to live."
- Kaarthick, 2/1/2022