Skip to main content
Park in Bellevue Apartments Pool Area and Lounge Chairs

Our Reviews

We are committed to making The Park in Bellevue a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. That's why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what we're doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"This place is awesome! The community is within walking distance to Bellevue downtown. Really close to the mall and a ton of places for dining and shopping. The size of apartments are comparatively bigger for the price point in Bellevue. The staff and maintenance team are on point with quick turn around. Jenay is a rock-star in terms of handling tenants to make them feel comfortable and allow for a super smooth signup. They hold community events for the residents too."
- Murali, 8/10/2022

"Very helpful staff here. Helped make my overall movement pretty seamless. I had identified some minor issues which were fixed on the same day"
- Kaushik, 8/3/2022

"Great location---close to the downtown and market Safe and clean lots of trees around the house swimming pool to use friendly community and staffs"
- Inyoung, 7/21/2022

"The neighborhood is safe, quiet and lovely, but still within walking/driving distance to downtown Bellevue. The community itself is well managed and the maintenance team so far has been very friendly, responsive and helpful."
- Yang, 7/14/2022

"Very comfortable place and good maintenance . The stuff are amazing especially ushu. The renovation of the apartment is very good .  The location is convenient , access to grocery store and the down town park"
- Sara, 7/8/2022

"My resident experience is being really cool. It is great living here surrounded by tall trees, little animals, many birds... It is a really nice neighborhood."
- Rafaela, 6/30/2022

"Unbeatable location, pretty landscaping (especially in spring when everything is blooming), great amenities, friendly staff and a top-notch maintenance team."
- Yuliia, 6/1/2022

"We moved to this community recently. Overall, the experience has been positive so far. We are looking forward to continuing the same experience throughout the stay."
- Parvathy, 5/24/2022

"Great experience. House was cleaned. Move in was smooth experience. The neighborhood is amazing and so close to downtown. Highly recommended and will refer friends"
- Rakshith, 5/24/2022

"Spacious and renovated apartments in a convenient location close to downtown. Gives both nature and city vibes at the same time. Management is fast and very responsive."
- Nitish, 5/20/2022

"This community is like a holiday home in the middle of a modern city.  This place is very peaceful and quiet with spacious apartments.  I am also happy with the location. It is quite close to Bellevue's downtown mall, park, and supermarkets are also close by. My experience has been wonderful with no complaints so far !!"
- Verified Resident, 5/11/2022