Skip to main content
a logo for the a league community

Our Reviews

We are committed to making The Park in Bellevue a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. That's why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what we're doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Since we moved in, it's been nothing but a pleasant experience from touring the place to signing the lease! I like that it's a quiet area but still close and within walking distance to downtown Bellevue. The apartments are spacious and everyone is super friendly here. Maintenance is quick to respond and Marzena is so sweet!"
- Rachel, 2/28/2024

"Living in Park in Bellevue is living in a resort in the downtown!  Great place, lush green trees, ample amount of shaded parking, newly renovated houses, peaceful vibes, nice people living here. I would like mention the leasing agent  Rose who provided an insightful tour, highlighting the community's best features and efficiently managing the leasing process. Marzena stands out for her accessibility, promptly addressing questions and service requests, and offering clear explanations regarding billing matters. Jenay, the dedicated property manager, is committed to ensuring that Park in Bellevue remains a premier living destination. Additionally, these three women organize community events, complete with delightful cuisine. Leo, the on-site technician, is recognized for his diligence and swift resolution of service issues. Collectively, the team at Park in Bellevue offers an exceptional living experience, making it a remarkable place to reside."
- Kiran, 2/11/2024

"I've recently relocated to this apartment, and my experience so far has exceeded my expectations. The area offers a serene and peaceful atmosphere, complemented by a calm and welcoming community."
- Naoki, 2/4/2024

"Stay at park in bellevue is amazing. The team in leasing office is really helpful. All the maintenance problems are addressed within 1 day. The vibe is good."
- Alok, 1/22/2024

"Bellevue Apartment Park offers an exceptional experience, earning a top-notch rating. Its meticulously maintained grounds and lush greenery create a serene atmosphere perfect for relaxation and recreation. The park boasts diverse amenities, from well-maintained walking trails and vibrant gardens to charming seating areas for picnics or quiet moments."
- Pritiben, 12/29/2023

"We're most impressed with the staff and the apartment community! From our first visit (tour), we knew this was the place for us, it felt right."
- Anna, 12/28/2023

"Good location with easy access to QFC super market, Bartel drug store and Bellevue Square, nice clubhouse with satisfied facilities, professional property  management"
- Ruili, 12/21/2023

"I was looking for an apartment in downtown Bellevue and came across The Park in Bellevue from Google Map search. I called the leasing office the same day and they were able to fit me in for a tour which I appreciated! Rose greeted me and showed me around the community. The units are renovated (some with hardwood floor, others with carpet) and the community amenities are brand new. The community is located off of Bellevue Way NE and its property is pretty big with trees everywhere creating a vacation home like vibe. Your home will look like a holiday cabin ;) I was also very impressed by the leasing staff. Both Rose and Marzena made me feel at home and they tried their absolute best in providing me with the best options available. I've toured enough apartments in Bellevue area and I can definitely say that this place is a wonderful apartment for everyone whether you're living on your own or if you have a family. Highly recommend!"
- Jimin, 12/1/2023

"Amazing move in experience. Everything was smooth and attentive. All my questions were answered. Also the community is very well maintained."
- Ajay, 10/31/2023

"Overall nice experience  clean community  . It's been a year here. So I really  enjoyed my stay here . Maintained is also very good .staff is really  helping."
- Neha, 9/29/2023